Contact Us

City of Magee
123 Main Avenue North
Magee, MS 39111

(601) 849-3344

Dale Berry
Mayor
601-906-3392
dberry@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Mark Grubbs
Alderman Ward 1
601-260-7177
mgrubbs@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Lawana Thompson
Alderwoman Ward 2
601-849-3031
lthompson@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Sammie Tebo
Alderman Ward 3
stebo@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Patrick Brown
Alderman Ward 4
601-382-3477
pbrown@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Sue Honea
Alderman at Large
601-310-6881
shonea@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Shane Little
Police Chief
601-849-2366
slittle@police.cityofmagee.ms.gov

Marc McMillian
City Attorney
601-421-6597
marc@mcmlaw.legal

Jon Styron
City Clerk
601-849-3344
jstyron@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Benny Blair
Animal Control Officer
601-382-0759
tbray@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Kara Lucas
Building Inspector
601-382-2561
klucas@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Charlie Valadie
Chief Fire Marshal
601-849-5507
cvaladie@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Shane Steele
Deputy Fire Marshal
601-849-5507
ssteele@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Jimmy Zila
Parks and Recreation
601-382-2526
jzila@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Tim Bray
Public Works Superintendent
601-382-2158
tbray@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Penny Aguirre
Zoning Administrator
601-382-0446
paguirre@cityofmagee.ms.gov

Public Records Request